Martin Luther King Jr. Day

All FCFCU offices will be CLOSED on Monday, Jan. 18 in observance of the holiday.

Digital Banking is available 24/7 for your convenience.

Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed or closing early on the following dates:

Alert Me
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Company Event** Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Observed Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve* Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve* Friday, December 31, 2021
*Closing at Noon **Closing at 3 pm

 Calendar

2021 Special Edition Calendar

Get the official FCFCU 2021 Special Edition Calendar! This year's calendar features the artwork of local students! Download the FREE printable calendar and get organized for the upcoming year.

Download Now