Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed or closing early on the following dates:

Alert Me
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Employee Event** Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022
**Closing at 2:30 pm