Holiday Reminder

All First Commonwealth offices are closed Monday, May 28, 2018 in observance of Memorial Day. Online, mobile & phone banking are always open. Make deposits at any network ATM & using mobile Remote Deposit Anywhere.

Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed on the following dates:

Alert Me
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Employee Meeting 2:30 pm Closing (2 pm for Kutztown and Lehighton): Thursday, February 8
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28. 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3. 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve Noon Closing: Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Noon Closing: Monday, December 31, 2018